Quality assurance

Quality assurance in the Berger Group consists of continuous improvement of its products and services. For this purpose, the individual production sites have a certified quality management system in accordance with the international requirements of ISO/TS 16949.

Quality leads to customer satisfaction

The success of the Berger Group depends on customer satisfaction. In order to do justice to the exacting quality requirements, quality checks are carried out constantly throughout the entire production process. In this way, we are able to deliver high-quality products to our customers and exceed their expectations.

Continuous improvement and innovation

Continuous improvement is part of the company culture of the entire Berger Group. Every single employee contributes to the success of the continuous improvement process. By continuously rising to the challenge of implementing possibilities for improvement and innovation, the Berger Group succeeds in achieving its quality targets.

This, in combination with the training programmes which have been introduced, leads to:

Competitiveness and growth.
Higher quality.
Lower costs.
Innovative products.

Qualitätssicherung

Die Qualitätssicherung der Berger Group besteht aus einer ständigen Verbesserung ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Hierfür verfügen die einzelnen Produktionsstätten über ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das die internationalen Anforderungen nach ISO/TS 16949 erfüllt.

Qualität führt zu Kundenzufriedenheit

Der Erfolg der Berger Group hängt von der Zufriedenheit der Kunden ab. Um den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht zu werden, erfolgen während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses ständige Qualitätskontrollen. Dadurch gelingt es uns, hochwertige Produkte an unsere Kunden zu liefern und deren Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Ständige Verbesserung & Innovation

Die ständige Verbesserung ist Teil der Unternehmenskultur der gesamten Berger Group. Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter  trägt zum Erfolg des ständigen Verbesserungsprozesses bei. Indem sie sich der ständigen Herausforderung stellen, Möglichkeiten der Verbesserung und Innovation umzusetzen, gelingt es der Berger Group, ihre Qualitätsziele zu erreichen.

Dies, in Kombination mit den eingeführten Ausbildungsprogrammen, führt zu:

Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Wachstum.
Höhere Qualität.
Niedrigere Kosten.
Innovative Produkte.